COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Stennett (Chair) Cllr Culverwell (VC) Cllr Carlin Cllr Williams	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
Cllr da Costa Cllr Hare	Plus: 3 non-voting Members from Consultative Committee.	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives  Chair appointed by Consultative Committee at first meeting
	1 Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Members of the Cabinet may not sit on the Board in accordance with the	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum Chair to be Employee side in 2017/18 (TBC).
	advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Corporate Committee Cllr Diakides (Chair) Cllr Hakata (VC) Cllr Tucker Cllr Demir Cllr Stone Cllr Gunes Cllr Ahmet Cllr Berryman Cllr B Blake Cllr Barnes Cllr Morris Cllr Rossetti	Proportional split: 8 Lab 1 Independent 3 Lib Dem	
Health & Well Being	Non-voting reps:	
Board  Leader of the Council (Chair)  Cabinet Member for Adults and Health and for Children, Education and Families (nominated	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health Haringey Clinical	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
by Leader of the Council)  Chair, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group (Vice Chair)  Lay Member, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group	Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer  Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive	
Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair	
	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a nonvoting basis.	
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Cllr das Neves Cllr Moyeed Cllr Jogee Cllr Dogan Cllr Connor (Vice Chair)	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.  Plus co-opted Education representatives.	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.  The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members  The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members, and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).  Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees  If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings
Combined Pensions Committee and Board Cllr White (Chair) Cllr Bevan (VC)	6 Members and 4 voting co-opted members	where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cllr Tucker Cllr Chiriyankandath Cllr Dennison Cllr Ross	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem.	
Oiii 11033	Co-optees:	
	2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers	
	2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Regulatory Committee Cllr Carroll (Chair) Cllr Adamou (VC) Cllr Rice	13 Members Proportional split: 10 Lab 3 Lib Dem	Licensing Sub Committee – A  3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Cllr Say Cllr Mitchell Cllr Bevan Cllr Williams	N.B. The Membership of the Licensing Sub- Committees and	Licensing Sub Committee – B 3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Cllr Tabois Cllr Basu Cllr Hakata Cllr Cawley-Harrison Cllr Hinchcliffe Cllr Ross	Planning Sub-Committee will be appointed by the Regulatory Committee at its first meeting after Annual Council.	Planning Sub-Committee 11 Members, proportional split: 8 Lab 3 Lib Dem
Staffing and Remuneration	5 Members	Disciplinary and Dismissal Appeals Panels
Committee Cllr Gunes (Chair) Cllr Berryman (VC) Cllr Rice	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	3 Members from the pool 2 Lab & 1 LD
Cllr Bull Cllr Dennison		All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training
In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989, the Council's interests should not be represented in negotiations on council employees' terms and		Pool of Chairs (Labour) Cllr Amin Cllr Adamou Cllr Brabazon Cllr Jogee Cllr Rice

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
conditions by Members who are Local Authority employees or Trade Union employees or officials either directly or indirectly. If as a result the relevant Cabinet Member is ineligible, a substitute Member of the Cabinet should be appointed.		Labour Group Cllr Adje Cllr Ahmet Cllr Basu Cllr Berryman Cllr Bevan Cllr Bull Cllr Diakides Cllr Mitchell Cllr Opoku Cllr Peacock Cllr Stennett Lib Dem Group
		Cllr Hare Cllr Morris
Standards Committee Cllr Opoku	5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee
Cllr Weston Cllr Chiriyankandath Cllr Demir Cllr Cawley-Harrison	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee